Saveur Blog Awards

Sooooooo, guys….may I request you all to do me a small favour? A blog awards is on the horizon (a news I was just given to by a friend), and though I’m hardly qualified to stand among the stalwarts, I believe everyone deserves a chance… and thus, may I ask you all to vote for my blog if you feel that I might be worthy of it?

All you have to do is go here: http://www.saveur.com/blog-awards-2017-nominate… and vote for my blog (link in the above paragraph), and enter my blog under the “Most Inspired Weeknight Dinners” category?

I would be greatly obliges and totally love everyone who takes the time to vote for me…and thank you all in advance!!

Much love  

zPink-Angel-Baby-Thank-You-Notes

Leave a Reply

